Committees

The work of IAMOT is carried out through many wonderful and hard working committees. We encourage you to connect with area representatives or committees in the topic area that interests you.

IAMOT Correspondents
Please contact any of the Area Editors if you have any material you would like to publish in the newsletter

 
Africa
Dr. Babajide Alo, pill Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos, Nigeria (West Africa)

fax: 234-1-822-644

 

Australia
DNP (Pra) Murthy, Technology Management Centre, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Qld 4072, Austrailia

tel: (07) 365-3922
fax: (07) 365-4222
email: murthy@sun.mech.uq.oz.au

 

Belgium
Koenraad Debackere, Professor of Technology and Innovation Management, Department of Applied Economics, Naamsestraat 69, B-3000 Leuven, Belgium

tel: 32-16-32.68.99
fax: 32-16-32.67.32
email: koenraad.debackereecon.kuleuven.ac.be

 

Canada
Mr. Robert Marshall, McMaster University, Faculty of Engineering, 1280 Main Street West, JHE 213, Hamilton, Ontario, L8S 4L7, Canada

fax: 1-905-546-5492
email: RMarshall@mmo.on.ca

 

Finland
Dr. Paavo Okko, School of Business Studies, University of Vaasa, P.O. Box 700, FIN-65101 Vaasa, Finland

fax: 358-61-32-48-251
email: pokko@mail.abo.fi
web: http://www.tukkk.fi/euro

 

France
Dr. André Maïsseu, 28, rue Nungesser et Coli, 75016 Paris, France

fax: 33-1-39-26-27-12
e-mail: a.maisseu@wonuc.org

 

Germany
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schewe, Institute for Organization, Personnel and Innovation, University of Muenster, Universitaetsstr. 14 – 16, D-48143 Muenster, Germany
tel: ++ 49 / 251 / 8 32 28 31
fax: ++49 / 251 / 8 32 28 36
email: 19gesc@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Hong Kong
Dr. Ali F. Farhoomand, School of Business, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong

tel: (852) 2859-7069
fax: (852) 2858-5614
email: ali1@hkucc.hku.hk
web: http://hkusuc.hku.hk/business/people/index.htm

 

Hungary
Dr. Koty Lapid, Softblock, P.O Box 3317, Beer Sheva, Israel
tel: 972-7-6421-658
tel: 972-7-6434-802
email: KotyLapid@softblock.net
 
India
Dr. P. K. De, Executive Director, International School of Business &
Media, Nande Village, Taluka Mulshi, Pune 411 021, India

tel: 0091-20-66754673, 32314150
fax: 0091-20-66754678
email: pkd_3571@yahoo.co.inpkde@isbm.ac.in
 

Israel

Dr. Dov Dvir, Center for Technological Education Holon, 52 Golomb St. Holon, 58102 Israel

tel: 972-3-502-8994
fax: 972-9-586-839

or
Dr. Aaron J. Shenhar, Institute Professor of Management, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ 07030, United States

tel: 201-216-8024
fax: 201-216-8355
email: ashenhar@attila.stevens-tech.edu

 

Japan
Hiroyuki Yamasaki, PhD, CEng
Senior Policy Counselor
Strategic Planning Office to the Mayer
Kasai Municipal Government
Kasai, Hyogo 675-2395, Japan

phone: +81 790 42 8700
fax: +81 790 43 1800
email: 

h.yamasaki@ieee.org 

Korea
Dr. Zong-Tae Bae, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, 373-1 Kusong-dong Yusong-gu, Taejon 305-751, Korea

tel: 82-42-869-4324
fax: 82-42-869-2910
email: ztbae@cais.kaist.ac.kr

 

Mexico
Dr. Victoria Erossa, Colina del Zahori, 63 Bulevares, Naucalpan,, Edo. de Mexico, C.P. 53140, Mexico

tel: 525-326-56-24
fax: 525-326-57-89
email: verosa@itesmvfl.rzs.itesm.mx

 

New Zealand
Dr Sally Davenport, Victoria University of Wellington, Private Bag,Wellington, New Zealand.
email: Sally.Davenport@vuw.ac.nz 
Singapore
Dr. Poh Kam Wong, Center for Management of Innovation and Technopreneurship (CMIT), National University of Singapore, 10 Kentridge Crescent, Singapore 0511

fax: 65-775-3955
email: fbawpk@nus.edu.sg

 

Republic of China
Yiche Grace Chen, Dept of Business Administration, Graduate School of Management, Yuan-ze Institute of Technology, 135 Yuan-Tang Rd. Nei-Li, Chung-Li, 320, Taiwan

tel: 886-3-463-8800, ext 622
fax: 886-3-455-7040
email: baychen@saturn.yzu.edu.tw

 

South America
Dr. Roberto Sbragia, University of Sao Paulo, Av. Prof. Luciano Gualberto 908, Sala BS-60, 05508-900, Sao Paulo, Brazil

tel: 55.11.3031-6946
fax: 55.11.3031-6946
e-mail: npgctusp@org.usp.br/rsbragia@usp.br

 

Sweden
Dr. Jan Bodin, Department of Business Administration, Umeå Business School, University of Umeå, S-901 87 Umeå, SWEDEN

fax: 46-90-16-66-74
email: JBodin@hh.umu.se

 

Switzerland
Dr. Georges Haour, International Institute for Management Development (IMD), 23, Ch. de Bellerive, Case Postale 915, CH-1001 Lausanne, Switzerland

fax: 41-21-618-07-07
email: HAOUR@imd.ch

 

Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Dilek Çetindamar, Graduate School of Management, Sabanci University, Orhanlzÿ, Tuzla, 81474, Istanbul, Turkey

tel: 90-216-4839661
fax: 90-216-4839699
email: dilek@sabanciuniv.edu

 

United Kingdom
Jeff Butler
email: jeff.butler@manchester.ac.uk

 

United States
Dr.Robert M. Mason, Department of Information and Management Sciences, College of Business, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL 32304-1110, USA
tel (850) 644-4713
fax (850) 644-8225
e-mail: rmason@garnet.acns.fsu.edu